Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claude P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Roxy was extraordinary! Best dental hygienist I've had by far!
Tarik L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
best. tv in the ceilings. #mindblown
Tirent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I am very pleased with my first visit. I was able to be seen the same day I called. The front desk was very nice. The young lady that took my x-rays made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Chris Cho is very pleasant and made me feel comfortable as well. I am very excited to start doing the work.
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
As always, professional and kind service
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I thank the staff for being so helpful and Dr lgor DDS for doing the work on my dentures did a very good job. Have my smile
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Great staff and dentist
Johnny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
His service of very professional, and very clean
Aaliyah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Great!
Tashima J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
The best
Inocentia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very caring and professional
Victorine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast, efficient and thorough
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The best always. Everyone is great! This includes the people who greet you at the front desks. I saw Dr. Cho again today and enjoyed his expertise and company, as always. Let Central Avenue care for your teeth!!
Hansa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I walked in with an emergency for tooth extraction, though it was last minute, he fit me in his schedule with no hesitation and took care of me. In less than 45min I was in and out. Writing this review 4hrs later, I feel much better already, the numbness, went away 90%, I can speak already and I following the rules they laid out to me, I am feeling much better. It was a great choice to pick this Dental Clinic!
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I'm always treated very nice and the staff is very friendly
Roxane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone is professional. They explain everything in detail. You get constant reminders and they take their time a do a great job on your teeth.
Petr Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent service, as usual. Best service in my "dental life". Professional and personal care. Thank you Central Avenue Dental.
Dmitrii E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Today I've been here for a first time. I've found the dentist and I think the furter procedures will be performed with the good experience and accuracy :-) Thank you!
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The whole office staff is great. Always a great experience when I have to visit.
Trevor C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
One word excellent
Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very comfortable very professional Very nice.