Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit to Central Avenue Dental was a great one. Quick, easy, comfortable. I’ll be back in 6 months.
JOSHUA T.
Submitted 10/14/21
Best pediatric dentist my children has ever had. So patient and gentle with them . Great experience each time we go. Jenn R.
Tiana D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great Job. I felt very comfortable during my procedure. Thank you.
NIKHIL N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing
Ralph T.
Submitted 09/20/21
This is the most efficient, friendly and professional dental group from whom I have ever received service, and I have visited many over my 68 years. All of you in downtown Manhattan are wonderful!
Juan A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very comfortable while Dr. Igor does his thing !! Staff is pleasant and about as good an experience as I can have in a dentist's chair - LOL!!
Marva C.
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with central dental was very satisfying. The staff and dentist helpful. They treated me with respect and emphaty. They all love the work they do.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Ama
Pardeep K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Good
Lyman S.
Submitted 09/01/21
So much courtesy I experienced from service providers. It makes me feel so comfortable.
Gary T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional!
Marhama N.
Submitted 08/17/21
very good
Josiah G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Nice Drs, good service.
Gloria N.
Submitted 08/10/21
The doctor and staff are very professional. No long wait times. I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Igor for at least four years. He listens to all your concerns. My experience at this office has always been pleasant.
Jayden B.
Submitted 08/08/21
The dental hygienist Judy (she has another name) was absolutely wonderful. She was extremely patient cleaned my sons teeth and explained every step.
Magda T.
Submitted 08/01/21
I absolutely love the facility. Going to the dentist is usually a terrifying experience. However my hygienist made me feel so comfortable, as we laughed, and most importantly she insured my session was minimally painful. Also this facility is exceptionally clean. I will continue to go back.
Kelly L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Service was excellent and staff did a good job making things run smoothly. Would recommend to anyone.
Fahmeeda B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good
William C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Extremly profess.ional
TITO J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very efficient