Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

139 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viktar V.
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent office, professional staff, amazing doctor Igor Ilyabayev. I've been coming to this office for more than 7 years. Thanks for everything
Julia A.
Submitted 06/22/22
The everyone was very thorough and explain the process very well as well as courteous.
Lorenzo A.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always an easy process. Very kid friendly. I’d highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
Arthur Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and excellent service
Doreatha D.
Submitted 06/13/22
The people there is very nice and courteous. I enjoy not spending all day in the dentist. Fast and always on time. I drive always from the bronx.
Aveinash P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Ameeta G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great Dentist
Claudette C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very caring, professional and friendly staff
Juanita O.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good and excent & profesional service. Thank you. JO
Inderpal J.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good excellent
Steven D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Nice, respectful, very precise, good people. Best dentists I've ever had
Jodi R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Really well comfy and clean. Everyone was personably
Jayvon C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Need different xray machine
Gayle R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I had an incredible experience due to the incredible and professional staff from the time I entered the office. There was literally no wait time! Dr. Igor provided sound advice and treatment suggestions! The office is clean and have high tech equipment. It was my first time there and I will return.
Mirlaine J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service
Nicaudy B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!
Theresa C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very polite and professional. I called with a toothache and they say me the same day. I highly recommend this office. Theresa
Carolyn O.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have always had a positive experience with the staff and doctors at this office. Additionally, I have had to cancel and reschedule many appointments and the staff is always accommodating and helpful. They also explain everything thoroughly regarding the dental procedures and expected costs. Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very kind and polite. Seem to be very knowledgable in td he profession. Excellent consultation.
Michael E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Clean environment and the staff is very welcoming and informative. Also the patience and comforting care the dentist provides is amazing.