Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

186 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tashima J.
Submitted 10/01/22
The best
Inocentia A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very caring and professional
Victorine B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Fast, efficient and thorough
Ralph T.
Submitted 09/27/22
The best always. Everyone is great! This includes the people who greet you at the front desks. I saw Dr. Cho again today and enjoyed his expertise and company, as always. Let Central Avenue care for your teeth!!
Hansa M.
Submitted 09/25/22
I walked in with an emergency for tooth extraction, though it was last minute, he fit me in his schedule with no hesitation and took care of me. In less than 45min I was in and out. Writing this review 4hrs later, I feel much better already, the numbness, went away 90%, I can speak already and I following the rules they laid out to me, I am feeling much better. It was a great choice to pick this Dental Clinic!
Eugene E.
Submitted 09/25/22
I'm always treated very nice and the staff is very friendly
Roxane F.
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone is professional. They explain everything in detail. You get constant reminders and they take their time a do a great job on your teeth.
Petr Y.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent service, as usual. Best service in my "dental life". Professional and personal care. Thank you Central Avenue Dental.
Dmitrii E.
Submitted 09/19/22
Today I've been here for a first time. I've found the dentist and I think the furter procedures will be performed with the good experience and accuracy :-) Thank you!
Sheree S.
Submitted 09/19/22
The whole office staff is great. Always a great experience when I have to visit.
Trevor C.
Submitted 09/16/22
One word excellent
Allen J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very comfortable very professional Very nice.
Abrar A.
Submitted 09/09/22
To be honest I cannot express in words except one word which is superb!! What are pleasant surprise and I was literally shocked having seen positive and best response from ever single person I came across there.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 09/04/22
A+
Lizbeth I.
Submitted 09/04/22
Very professional and welcoming.
Junior V G.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very polite and efficient, friendly and courteous
Danelle G.
Submitted 08/24/22
The hygienist made sure I was comfortable at all times and properly explained the next step before doing it. The doctor also took her time to make sure everything was right with my teeth before I left. Great experience for my first visit! Everyone here was very professional! Thank you
Arslan Q.
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was great and super nice!
James W.
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent service from the Desk to the Doctor and his assistant young Black man, just great. There was one female assistant that first attended to me that came off confused. A younger female directed her. I was thank goodness! I will use your services again.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very patient staff professional staff comfort no fear getting my teeth taken care of I’m always afraid of dentist but this is place of comfort