Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr. Igor is patient, accommodating, and supportive with his care. I saw him in an emergency situation on a Sunday although it was close to their closing time they told me to come in and cared for my aliment.
Sandra K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Appointment canceled
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great environment and service
Orlando T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
great.
Otabek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Ilyabayev is a highly qualified dentist. Also, I love the staff. And were very detailed every step of the way. Facility was extra clean and smells fresh. Recommend all my colleague to come here.
Myrlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Igor Ilyabayev, is very knowledgeable and a caring doctor. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is clean and equipment are up to date.
Patricia N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I did not see this dentist
Yvette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The staff were very attentive to detail when I had my teeth whitened. Professional! Overall great experience from the front desk staff to the completion of the procedure.
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
First visit - My daughter was so happy of her experience, the staff was so pleasant with her and the doctor service: she loved it!! She wants no other dentist from now on!!
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent state of the art dental practice. Friendly, clean and professional. So happy I chose this provider!
Nikitta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I literally travel back from Maryland to get my teeth fix by them. I use to live in nyc and I found them and from ever since they’ve been my go to. They do need to train their receptionist she was a little snappy but she’s young have very much to learn I wouldn’t even mention her name but that’s the only problem I had there I’ll still give them a 5 star place is always clean and they’re very gentle. They took out my wisdom tooth and I was eating fried chicken in hours no pain I recommend them. That’s central ave dental!
Shearon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Everyone at this Office were very professional. I will switching my entire Family here for their Dental work.
Ruth Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr.Espinosa is professional and very nice.
Winston Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Espinosa took her time and addressed all my concerns. I would go back to her
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Ilyabayev is one of the best profesional dentist I’ve been treating my oral health for years. I highly recommend him if you need a dentist.
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
He was very patience also explained all the work that I need it to do in order to save my teeths. It was a pleasure to have the appointment with him and also his assistance Maria who translated both sweet and very professional treatment .
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Great personal service
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Very accommodating.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always excellent - dental care, appointments, staff, etc.
Annette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
As always the staff were extremely friendly and polite. The dentist always explains the steps in the process which eases any discomfort you may have