Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great staff and office is clean as always
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good
Chastidy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Clean office, friendly staff, thorough examination and cleaning.
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
My Dentist was the best he was gentle , listen to all my concerns and address every single one of them
Ellandal B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The dentist take his time to explain all my questions
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great staff and doctor - very courteous, professional and friendly. Got an appointment right away, and was seen on time.
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff, quick wait time. Would definitely come back again.
Anthony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Amazing as always! Always great personal care!
Katia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent!!! I Would recommend any future patients to have dental services there!
Hopal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Wonderful .
ADILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Igor. We come to see him from Northern NJ. He is the best dentist we have ever had. He is truly excellent and very competent. He cares about his patients. His staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Igor.
Onaje B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Told me what needed to be addressed and that would fix the issue.
Farah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent service
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit to Central Avenue Dental was a great one. Quick, easy, comfortable. I’ll be back in 6 months.
JOSHUA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Best pediatric dentist my children has ever had. So patient and gentle with them . Great experience each time we go. Jenn R.
Tiana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great Job. I felt very comfortable during my procedure. Thank you.
NIKHIL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
This is the most efficient, friendly and professional dental group from whom I have ever received service, and I have visited many over my 68 years. All of you in downtown Manhattan are wonderful!
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very comfortable while Dr. Igor does his thing !! Staff is pleasant and about as good an experience as I can have in a dentist's chair - LOL!!