Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with central dental was very satisfying. The staff and dentist helpful. They treated me with respect and emphaty. They all love the work they do.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Ama
Pardeep K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Good
Lyman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
So much courtesy I experienced from service providers. It makes me feel so comfortable.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional!
Marhama N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
very good
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Nice Drs, good service.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The doctor and staff are very professional. No long wait times. I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Igor for at least four years. He listens to all your concerns. My experience at this office has always been pleasant.
Jayden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
The dental hygienist Judy (she has another name) was absolutely wonderful. She was extremely patient cleaned my sons teeth and explained every step.
Magda T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I absolutely love the facility. Going to the dentist is usually a terrifying experience. However my hygienist made me feel so comfortable, as we laughed, and most importantly she insured my session was minimally painful. Also this facility is exceptionally clean. I will continue to go back.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Service was excellent and staff did a good job making things run smoothly. Would recommend to anyone.
Fahmeeda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Extremly profess.ional
TITO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very efficient
Maria D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I was scared but the staff and the doctor explain the procedure.
Alan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent job by Dr Yuriy most painless procedure ever. No wait at all just handled business as it should be.
Virgina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
The service is amazing doctor did a great job like aways
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
An absolute understanding to the concerns I had and was immediately able to help with the problems I was having.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Needed a new dentist, great choice, great staff,extremely satisfied !
Stephon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
My son (10 years old) needed a root canal on his adult tooth and for months I have been looking for a dentist who could do something for him. I have cried so many times to see my son in pain and there was nothing I could do because neither the pediatric dentist nor the adult dentist could help him and trust me I have called up more than a dozen dentists. Today I brought him to the Dr. Ilyabayev and as soon as he saw his X-ray he was willing and able to do the procedure the same day after seeing how bad my sons tooth had gotten and the pain he has been going through. The staff were very patient, kind and friendly. This has been by far the best dental experience my son and I have ever gotten. The office is very clean and I would recommend them to anyone.