Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent service
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
My first visit to Central Avenue Dental was a great one. Quick, easy, comfortable. I’ll be back in 6 months.
JOSHUA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Best pediatric dentist my children has ever had. So patient and gentle with them . Great experience each time we go. Jenn R.
Tiana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Great Job. I felt very comfortable during my procedure. Thank you.
NIKHIL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
This is the most efficient, friendly and professional dental group from whom I have ever received service, and I have visited many over my 68 years. All of you in downtown Manhattan are wonderful!
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very comfortable while Dr. Igor does his thing !! Staff is pleasant and about as good an experience as I can have in a dentist's chair - LOL!!
Marva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
My experience with central dental was very satisfying. The staff and dentist helpful. They treated me with respect and emphaty. They all love the work they do.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Ama
Pardeep K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Good
Lyman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
So much courtesy I experienced from service providers. It makes me feel so comfortable.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professional!
Marhama N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
very good
Josiah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Nice Drs, good service.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The doctor and staff are very professional. No long wait times. I have been receiving dental services from Dr. Igor for at least four years. He listens to all your concerns. My experience at this office has always been pleasant.
Jayden B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
The dental hygienist Judy (she has another name) was absolutely wonderful. She was extremely patient cleaned my sons teeth and explained every step.
Magda T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I absolutely love the facility. Going to the dentist is usually a terrifying experience. However my hygienist made me feel so comfortable, as we laughed, and most importantly she insured my session was minimally painful. Also this facility is exceptionally clean. I will continue to go back.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Service was excellent and staff did a good job making things run smoothly. Would recommend to anyone.
Fahmeeda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good