Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The best always. Everyone is great! This includes the people who greet you at the front desks. I saw Dr. Cho again today and enjoyed his expertise and company, as always. Let Central Avenue care for your teeth!!
Hansa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I walked in with an emergency for tooth extraction, though it was last minute, he fit me in his schedule with no hesitation and took care of me. In less than 45min I was in and out. Writing this review 4hrs later, I feel much better already, the numbness, went away 90%, I can speak already and I following the rules they laid out to me, I am feeling much better. It was a great choice to pick this Dental Clinic!
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I'm always treated very nice and the staff is very friendly
Roxane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone is professional. They explain everything in detail. You get constant reminders and they take their time a do a great job on your teeth.
Petr Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent service, as usual. Best service in my "dental life". Professional and personal care. Thank you Central Avenue Dental.
Dmitrii E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Today I've been here for a first time. I've found the dentist and I think the furter procedures will be performed with the good experience and accuracy :-) Thank you!
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The whole office staff is great. Always a great experience when I have to visit.
Trevor C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
One word excellent
Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very comfortable very professional Very nice.
Abrar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
To be honest I cannot express in words except one word which is superb!! What are pleasant surprise and I was literally shocked having seen positive and best response from ever single person I came across there.
Jeremy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
A+
Lizbeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Very professional and welcoming.
Junior V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very polite and efficient, friendly and courteous
Danelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The hygienist made sure I was comfortable at all times and properly explained the next step before doing it. The doctor also took her time to make sure everything was right with my teeth before I left. Great experience for my first visit! Everyone here was very professional! Thank you
Arslan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was great and super nice!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent service from the Desk to the Doctor and his assistant young Black man, just great. There was one female assistant that first attended to me that came off confused. A younger female directed her. I was thank goodness! I will use your services again.
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very patient staff professional staff comfort no fear getting my teeth taken care of I’m always afraid of dentist but this is place of comfort
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very informative and explained necessary procedures.
Marcell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very nice and welcoming place
Barrington W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff was pleasant and my visit went well.