Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Junior V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very polite and efficient, friendly and courteous
Danelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The hygienist made sure I was comfortable at all times and properly explained the next step before doing it. The doctor also took her time to make sure everything was right with my teeth before I left. Great experience for my first visit! Everyone here was very professional! Thank you
Arslan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was great and super nice!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent service from the Desk to the Doctor and his assistant young Black man, just great. There was one female assistant that first attended to me that came off confused. A younger female directed her. I was thank goodness! I will use your services again.
Ingrid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very patient staff professional staff comfort no fear getting my teeth taken care of I’m always afraid of dentist but this is place of comfort
Camille D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very informative and explained necessary procedures.
Marcell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very nice and welcoming place
Barrington W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The staff was pleasant and my visit went well.
Bridget P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick service, very on time with appointments. Little to no wait time
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I was pleasantly surprised that I was treated like a person with feelings.
Sm Monir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Hi I am a patient of Dr. Igor for many years. He is very proficient, clean, well behaving and pays full attention to me. I will continue to be his patient. I recommend him highly
Bilal U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very Professional
Ludmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Many thanks to all the staff of your clinic. And special thanks to Dr. Igor for his skill, generosity and professionalism. Health and prosperity to you
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He is great
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly!
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly, clean and professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough explanations, very nice staff
NESSIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Beyond all expectations; timeliness and professionalism. Staff very attentive and courteous. Office space pleasant and calm, not noisy or crowded.
Selwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Love that you're open on Sundays. Never a really long wait. Very knowledgeable and professional Staff. 5 Star worthy!