Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick service, very on time with appointments. Little to no wait time
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I was pleasantly surprised that I was treated like a person with feelings.
Sm Monir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Hi I am a patient of Dr. Igor for many years. He is very proficient, clean, well behaving and pays full attention to me. I will continue to be his patient. I recommend him highly
Bilal U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very Professional
Ludmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Many thanks to all the staff of your clinic. And special thanks to Dr. Igor for his skill, generosity and professionalism. Health and prosperity to you
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
He is great
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly!
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly, clean and professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough explanations, very nice staff
NESSIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Beyond all expectations; timeliness and professionalism. Staff very attentive and courteous. Office space pleasant and calm, not noisy or crowded.
Selwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Love that you're open on Sundays. Never a really long wait. Very knowledgeable and professional Staff. 5 Star worthy!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Everyone was kind and friendly during my visit. Sonia, my nurse who did my x-rays, was accommodating and made sure I was comfortable. My hygienist and dentist answered any questions I had thoroughly. Great experience
Athena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very accommodating
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great job! Great staff… recommend
Sirmati P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always a welcoming place.
Philis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good and professional staff
Jacques D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The office called to remind me that it has been over six months for a cleaning. I was quickly scheduled and two days later I was getting my teeth cleaned. Everybody was really nice and helpful.
Margarette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very nice worked very nice job I dont have to wait long to call me good job thanks I will see you next time God bless
Nora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Always the best. I always come out ‘smiling’ & like a whole new person! The best dentist in nyc!