Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abiola I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly and professional staff. Service with a smile.
Ariel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
My experience at the Dentist was great! Everyone was very nice, professional and caring! I would definitely recommend everyone use this dentist!!
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Had a few bad experiences with services from dentists since Covid. Finally found a honest and professional dentist with Dr. Igor IIyabayev. The teeth whitening procedure results were more than expected and I am very happy. Thank you to him and his great staff.
SOFIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
My experience was exceptional, to be honest a hate going to the dentist. However the expertise from the entire team at Central Avenue Dental makes your visit very pleasant...
Viktar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent office, professional staff, amazing doctor Igor Ilyabayev. I've been coming to this office for more than 7 years. Thanks for everything
Julia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The everyone was very thorough and explain the process very well as well as courteous.
Lorenzo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Always an easy process. Very kid friendly. I’d highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
Arthur Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and excellent service
Doreatha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The people there is very nice and courteous. I enjoy not spending all day in the dentist. Fast and always on time. I drive always from the bronx.
Aveinash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent
Ameeta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great Dentist
Claudette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very caring, professional and friendly staff
Juanita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good and excent & profesional service. Thank you. JO
Inderpal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good excellent
Steven D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Nice, respectful, very precise, good people. Best dentists I've ever had
Jodi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Really well comfy and clean. Everyone was personably
Jayvon C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Need different xray machine
Gayle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I had an incredible experience due to the incredible and professional staff from the time I entered the office. There was literally no wait time! Dr. Igor provided sound advice and treatment suggestions! The office is clean and have high tech equipment. It was my first time there and I will return.
Mirlaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service
Nicaudy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!