Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Everyone was very polite and professional. I called with a toothache and they say me the same day. I highly recommend this office. Theresa
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have always had a positive experience with the staff and doctors at this office. Additionally, I have had to cancel and reschedule many appointments and the staff is always accommodating and helpful. They also explain everything thoroughly regarding the dental procedures and expected costs. Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very kind and polite. Seem to be very knowledgable in td he profession. Excellent consultation.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Clean environment and the staff is very welcoming and informative. Also the patience and comforting care the dentist provides is amazing.
Keith M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
When I initially entered the office, I didn't realize that there was a receptionist for the dentist and a separate receptionist for some other part of the medical office. I ended up on the wrong line for approx 5 minutes before I was directed to the dentist's receptionist. Other than that, the staff and Dr. Ilyabayev were very professional and personable.
Ryan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
So far so good.
Myriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The best
Wideline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good. The staff are very friendly and very helpful very nice
Carina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The best very nice team
Carina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The best
Galina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Farah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I liked Roxie, very nice. Im normally scared of dentist but I’m okay with coming every 6 months!
Kamil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
All went very well. Thanks for the great service :-)
Mariah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Love the staff here! Very welcoming and kind.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Attention to detail was helpful...pleasant and informative. Thanks again!
Jaime L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very nice people, good job.
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Quick and simple repair of root canal cap
Christon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Amazing customer service. Top notch
Ralph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Absolutely wonderful! Professional staff, and they care! Dr. Igor is simply the best!
Shamar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent hygienists and dentist. Overall awesome staff