Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very clean and professional
PAULO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Really Profession
Vasion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very professional explain everything to the patient and Excellent dentis. Front desk and Staff is very professional
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The best dentists I’ve ever seen. Professional and friendly. Also love the TVs. I’ve recommended this practice to many.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle dentist very good
Sirmati P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Timely service; friendly and congenial atmosphere. Clean office and equipment.
Lyubov F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent service, very professional and has gold hand arm doctor Igor.
Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
Jacob J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The workers were nice, informative and hardworking.
Valeria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
During my last visit, my appointment time was changed without been asked. Other than that my regular cleaning went fine.
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Kinga R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great clean place great dentist
Sha`Ron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Grate Doctor Cho He was fast and easy
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great
Kristle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a good experience at the Dentist , he tells you what he is going to do before he start working on your teeth .very clean environment, the staff are awesome.
A`Neil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience at the dentist was great take care of me staff were also great
Doreatha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I really enjoy the communication that the staff take with the patients. The service is so fast you don't spend all day in the Dentist. Everyone there is very friendly. So far I love it.
Magda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It’s always a pleasant experience here. The staff is friendly, the environment is beyond clean, and Covid-19 precautions are maintained.
Armando D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent
Genese A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Courteous staff and wonderful cleaning!