Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sha`Ron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Grate Doctor Cho He was fast and easy
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Great
Kristle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a good experience at the Dentist , he tells you what he is going to do before he start working on your teeth .very clean environment, the staff are awesome.
A`Neil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience at the dentist was great take care of me staff were also great
Doreatha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I really enjoy the communication that the staff take with the patients. The service is so fast you don't spend all day in the Dentist. Everyone there is very friendly. So far I love it.
Magda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
It’s always a pleasant experience here. The staff is friendly, the environment is beyond clean, and Covid-19 precautions are maintained.
Armando D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent
Genese A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Courteous staff and wonderful cleaning!
Godwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great communication, great staff and great doctors
Xzavier I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Staff is very nice and was on time. I recommended
Lizbeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very nice staff and was on time. I highly recommend.
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My hygienist was friendly, professional and thorough yet gentle during my cleaning.
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Calm and professional.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Good and appreciate.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
He is very nice and gentle with me. I recommend him
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great people, very friendly and a thorough cleaning overall.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Great place, very professional.
Tierra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great cleaning and beautiful&comfortable office. My favorite office. They always strive to do better
AISHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Quick and friendly
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good Income. Nice and Quick service.Thank you.Happy New Year!!