Please see our Accessibility Notice page and install Free Assistive Technology if needed

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Central Avenue Dental -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Central Avenue Dental

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Valley Stream, NY & Tribeca, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Central Avenue Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Avenue Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Very professional
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very detailed and pleasant staff. Dr. Igor was excellent.
Georges J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent! Everyone in the place was very courteous, professional and nice.
Leandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I am very great full with the service received. Doctor Igor is well knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Lawrence K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
N/A
Yuliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent dental cleaning
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Easy to get appointments, staff is friendly and helpful. Exams and cleanings are always thorough.
Muhammed L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Vey nice reception, clean environment, professional Service and excellent customer service.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
It was my first visit to the office and they were very accomodating even moving up my appt as their schedule allowed. Dr Igor and his staff are very personable and Ms Eva, Hygienist was very gentle and thorough with her treatment.
Tito J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Always pleasant.
Kattirya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff are very friendly and professional. Every procedure I've had has been comfortable and very well done. I have no complains.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
My filling fell out and the were able to accommodate me quickly to repair it
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Excellent
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great staff, very friendly and polite
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very relaxing atmosphere, from the dentists to the staff everybody is awesome! Thank you - Highly recommended!
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Best customer experience
Precious L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Igor Ilyabayev, DDS handles my teeth with great care. He explains what he is doing throughly and make you feel comfortable in the process. I came to him with plenty of issues, and he created a dental plan for a step by step guide to get me a bright, straight and healthy teeth. His staff is courteous and send reminders as well as taken the time to explain your insurance coverage.
Irtis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Good
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Eva is great.